Home About Us Products Home Quote Health Quote
Home
About Us
Products
Home Quote
Health Quote
Office Staff
Contact Us
Privacy Policy
 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us. We would like to hear from you.
 

Highland Office

Adrian Rogier, CIC - President - arogier@siua.com

Michelle Stilt- Personal Lines Customer Service - mstilt@siua.com 

Kathy Ottensmeier - Personal Lines Customer Service - kottensmeier@siua.com  

Miriam DeVries- Commercial Lines Customer Service - mdevries@siua.com

Edwardsville Office

C. William Schmidt - Vice President -  cwmschmidt@siua.com 

Matt Rogier, CIC - Producer -  mrogier@siua.com 

Jan Bode - Personal Lines Customer Service - jbode@siua.com 

Carolyn Stark - Commercial Lines Customer Service - cstark@siua.com 

Elaine Colvin - Bookkeeping - ecolvin@siua.com

Greenville Office

Dennis Potthast, CIC - Producer - dpotthast@siua.com 

Jerry Mollett - Crop/Hail Producer - jmollett@siua.com 

Chance Vohlken - Producer - cvohlken@siua.com 

Deborah Schlemer- Personal Lines Customer Service - dschlemer@siua.com 

Sue Mollett - Commercial Lines Customer Service - smollett@siua.com

                         

            

                                              

 


Site Map